Skeletons & Snake Print

Hey guys! I’m wearing a lot of vintage in this outfit, the vest is a faded skeleton print top my sister bought me for my 15th birthday which I customised which is still going strong! I’m wearing a new snake print loose fit midi skirt which is vintage, I absolutely love the fit of it because it’s a bit different to the majority of midi skirts at the moment. I added a splash of glitz with my copper shirt and some colour with my pink beanie.

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

Outfit

Skeleton Vest – Customised from Primark

Skirt – Vintage

Shirt – Bought from a market

Jacket – Vintage

Boots – Vintage

Bag – Bank

Hat – Primark

Jewellery

Earrings – Bought from a market

Rings – All from Primark

Leave a Reply

