Karimah’s Tartan Print OOTD

Hey guys! I recently went home and I bought quite a few vintage bits and bobs including this jacket and dress. I feel like Dolly Parton when I wear them together as the drawstring neckline of the dress and the rhinestones on the jacket feel very country! I also adore this new bag from Primark which was reduced to £5! I was super impressed considering how big it is, perfect for shopping as you can carry everything in it, rest assured that you won’t leave your Christmas shopping anywhere :)

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

Outfit

Tartan Dress – Vintage

Jacket – Vintage

Tights – Primark

Bag – Primark

Shoes – Urban Outfitters

Necklace – Peacocks

Rings – Primark, Mikey, Asda

Leave a Reply

